GESCHÄFTSFÜHRENDER VORSTAND

Volker Thies

Vorsitzender des Vorstands

Tel. 05723 / 75520

E-Mail: volker.thies@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Karsten Klatt

Tel. 0174 / 3987902

E-Mail: karsten.klatt@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Silke Engelking

Geschäftsstelle

Tel.: 0173 / 6077397

E-Mail: silke.engelking@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Helge Stille

Tel.: 05723 / 75593

E-Mail: helge.stille@vfl-badnenndorf.de

ERWEITERTER VORSTAND

Renate Daseking

Tel. 05723 / 4518

E-mail: renate.daseking@vfl-badnenndorf.de

 

Frank Mülbrot

Tel.05723 / 916647

E-Mail:frank.muelbrot@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Kai Bade

Tel. 05723 / 987698

E-Mail: kai.bade@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Frauke Müller

Tel. 05723 / 75506

E-Mail: frauke.mueller@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Stefan Tölke

Tel. 05725 / 4137

E-Mail: stefan.toelke@vfl-badnenndorf.de

Günter Bade

Tel.05723/ 6226

E-Mail: guenter.bade@vfl-badnenndorf.de